Latest Products http://www.rupamurti.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:09:42 +0530 en-us http://www.rupamurti.co.in Marble Buddha Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-buddha-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-buddha-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Dattatreya Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-dattatreya-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-dattatreya-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-ganesh-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Hanuman Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-hanuman-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-hanuman-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Human Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-human-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-human-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-laxmi-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-laxmi-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Vishnu Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-laxmi-vishnu-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-laxmi-vishnu-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Parshuram Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-parshuram-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-parshuram-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Radha Krishna Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sai Baba Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-sai-baba-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-sai-baba-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Saraswati Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-saraswati-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-saraswati-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Shitla Mata Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-shitla-mata-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-shitla-mata-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Shiv Parvati Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-shiv-parvati-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-shiv-parvati-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Agrasen Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-agrasen-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-agrasen-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Baba Ramdev Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-baba-ramdev-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-baba-ramdev-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Vishwakarma Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-vishwakarma-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-vishwakarma-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Durga Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-durga-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-durga-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ram Darbar Statue http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm http://www.rupamurti.co.in/marble-ram-darbar-statue.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530